Home page
Home page
Home page
Russian page
English page
Math-Net.Ru | MMS | Web of Science | Scopus | MathSciNet | zbMATH | Web-mail 

   
 About the Institute
 Staff publications
 Administration
 Academic Council
 Dissertation Councils
 Departments
Staff 
 Seminars
 Conferences
 Events
 Journals and Books
 In memoriam
 Photogallery
 Library


    Address
8 Gubkina St. Moscow,
119991, Russia
Tel.: +7(495) 984 81 41
Fax: +7(495) 984 81 39
Web site: www.mi.ras.ru
E-mail: steklov@mi.ras.ru

View Map
Directions

   

Editorial Sector

Staff
Shiryaeva Elena Albertovna

Head of Editorial Sector; Managing Editor, "Uspekhi Matematicheskikh Nauk" journal
office: 203; tel.: +7 (495) 984 81 40; e-mail: umn@mi.ras.ru
Barykina Ludmila Mikhailovna
Managing Editor, "Diskretnaya Matematika" journal
office: 221; tel.: +7 (499) 941 01 76, +7 (495) 984 81 41 * 37 00; e-mail: dma@mi.ras.ru
Belokhina Tatyana Pavlovna
Editor
office: 224; tel.: +7 (499) 941 01 91; e-mail: belo@mi.ras.ru
Bezrodnykh Sergei Igorevich

Doctor Phys.-Math. Sci., scientific editor
office: 220; tel.: +7 (499) 941 01 77; e-mail: sbezrodnykh@mail.ru
Denisova Tatyana Evgen'evna

editor
office: 521; tel.: +7 (499) 941 01 90, +7 (495) 984 81 41 * 36 71; e-mail: denisova@mi.ras.ru
Falomkina Olesya Vladimirovna
Candidate Phys.-Math. Sci., Editor
office: 219; tel.: +7 (499) 941 01 82; e-mail: olesya.falomkina@gmail.com
Ivannikova Elena Ivanovna
Managing Editor, "Izvestiya Rossiiskoi Akademii Nauk. Seriya Matematicheskaya" journal
office: 220; tel.: +7 (499) 941 01 77; e-mail: izv@ras.ru
Ivanova Ekaterina Georgievna
Managing Editor, "Matematicheskie Zametki" journal
office: 217; tel.: +7 (495) 984 81 44; e-mail: mz@mi.ras.ru
Khatuntseva Marina Vladimirovna

Candidate Phys.-Math. Sci., Managing Editor, "Teoriya Veroyatnostei i ee Primeneniya" journal
office: 216; tel.: +7 (499) 941 01 81; e-mail: tvp@mi.ras.ru
Khodan Elena Yur'evna
Leading Scientific Editor
office: 907; tel.: +7 (495) 984 81 41 * 37 47; e-mail: ekhodan@mi.ras.ru
Kulikova Tatyana Yur'evna

Candidate Phys.-Math. Sci., Scientific Editor
office: 217; tel.: +7 (495) 984 81 44; e-mail: kulikova@mi.ras.ru
Mukina Olga Viktorovna

Candidate Phys.-Math. Sci. , Managing Editor, "Matematicheskii Sbornik" journal
office: 224; tel.: +7 (499) 941 01 91; e-mail: mukina@mi.ras.ru
Serdobolskaya Mariya L'vovna

Candidate Phys.-Math. Sci., Scientific Editor
office: 219; tel.: +7 (499) 941 01 82; e-mail: serdobolskaya@physics.msu.ru
Sushko Svetlana Vladimirovna
Managing Editor, "Teoreticheskaya i Matematicheskaya Fizika" journal
office: 219; tel.: +7 (499) 941 01 82; e-mail: tmph@mi.ras.ru
Tolozova Tatyana Borisovna
Leading Scientific Editor
office: 203; tel.: +7 (495) 984 81 40; e-mail: tbtolozova@mi.ras.ru
Tolstova Olga L'vovna

Candidate Phys.-Math. Sci., Scientific Editor
office: 217; tel.: +7 (495) 984 81 44; e-mail: mz@mi.ras.ru
Tsukerman Galina Mikhailovna

Managing Editor, "Funktsional'nyi Analiz i ego Prilozheniya" journal
office: 218; tel.: +7 (499) 941 01 88, +7 (495) 984 81 41 * 37 56; e-mail: faa@mi.ras.ru
Home page

© Steklov Mathematical Institute of RAS, 2004–2018